与我们联系

与专家交流

Downloads

Krautkrämer 超声波测厚仪

我们的超声波壁厚探头既精确,又易于使用,可用于多种应用。 从对话探头和智能对话探头到用于稳定测量高温组件(最高 600°C)的专用探头,能够用于生产线和现场不同材料的各种壁厚测量,包括各种易磨损部件和精密部件。

  • 标准厚度仪
  • 小型和大型壁厚探头
  • 高声衰减探头
  • 特殊要求的探头
  • 高温组件温度探头

Waygate Technologies(前身为 GE Inspection Technologies)是无损检测解决方案的全球领导者,在确保质量、安全和生产率方面拥有超过 125 年的经验。

了解超过 600+ 标准探头选项
下载目录
快速发货
我们有很多广受欢迎的标准探头类型可以随时从全球各地的配送中心发货。 查看您所在地区现在可立即发货的产品。
服务和技术支持
我们可以随时帮助您解决挑战。 敬请咨询! 我们高技能的现场工程师、技术人员和专家团队随时可以通过电话或电子邮件提供建议和支持。 请发送电子邮件至 remoteservices@bhge.com,我们会尽快回复您。
相关网络研讨会
进一步了解具有竞争力的基准的重要性、制造业 CTQ,并了解 Waygate Technologies 的 MSW-QC 式斜射(Gamma 系列)、F 型指尖接触式探头(Alpha 系列)和 RHP 直射(Gamma 系列)与最主要竞争对手的对比。
立即在线订购
北美地区有很多广受欢迎的标准探头类型,可在线购买并立即发货。 看看有什么商品。

与我们联系

与专家交流

Get in touch

Talk to an Expert

Downloads

Krautkrämer Ultrasonic Thickness Probes

Our ultrasonic wall thickness probes are as precise as they are easy to use for many applications. From dialog probes and intelligent dialog probes to special probes for stable measurements on hot components (up to 600°C), they’re designed for a variety of wall thickness measurements on different materials found on the production line and in the field, including components subject to wear and precision parts of all kinds.

  • Standard thickness probes
  • Small and large wall thickness probes
  • High sound attenuation probes
  • Special requirement probes
  • High component temperature probes

We used to be GE Inspection Technologies, now we’re Waygate Technologies, a global leader in NDT solutions with more than 125 years of experience in ensuring quality, safety and productivity.

Explore over 600+ standard probe options
Download the catalog
Fast Shipping
A lot of our most popular standard probe types are ready to ship right away from distribution centers all over the globe. See what’s available now for immediate shipment in your region.
Service and Tech Support
We’re here to help you solve challenges. Just ask! Our highly skilled team of field engineers, technicians and specialists are always available by phone or email to provide advice and support. Email remoteservices@bhge.com and we’ll get right back to you.
Webinar Available
Learn more about the importance of competitive benchmarking, the CTQs of manufacturing, and discover how Waygate Technologies’ MSW-QC Style Angle Beam (Gamma Series), the Type F Fingertip Contact Probe (Alpha Series) and the RHP Straight Beam (Gamma Series) compare to their largest competitors.
Order online now
A lot of our most popular standard probe types are available in North America for online purchase and immediate shipment. See what's available.

get in touch

Talk to an Expert