为您的远程视觉检测提供帮助
体验卓越的图像质量和军工级便携性的威力,提高检测能力。
xl flex video borescope videoscopes remote visual inspection

XL Flex 与 XL Flex+ 光纤视镜

便携、耐用、直观、轻便。

XL Flex 和 XL Flex+ 光纤视镜拥有卓越的图像质量和直观的软件,兼具便携性与耐用性,系统重量轻(可防止用户疲劳),坚固耐用(可应对最恶劣的检测环境),能够满足广泛的工业应用 — 这些都可帮助您快速做出明智的决策。

作为目前最通用的视频内窥镜,其全向探头连接和高输出照明可将光线照射到最黑暗的腔体和角落,拥有全 VGA 分辨率和 85% 的大尺寸 LCD 屏幕,可获得极清晰的图像,从而获得更准确的结果。

4 小时电池寿命和用户友好型人体工程学设计,让您使用四小时都不会感到疲劳,从而实现可信、可靠的资产检测。 XL Flex 和 XL Flex+ VideoProbe 系统采用 Menu Directed Inspection (MDI) 2.0(这是一款直观的软件程序,可指导检测人员完成检测过程),可提高检出概率 (POD)、降低运营成本并提高 ROI。

XL Flex 和 Flex+ 光纤视镜系列是以下行业远程视觉检测的成熟解决方案:航空航天石油和天然气发电汽车、食品和饮料、风力发电和医药制造。

Waygate Technologies(前身为 GE Inspection Technologies)是无损检测解决方案的全球领导者,在确保质量、安全和生产率方面拥有超过 125 年的经验。

XL Flex 和 XL Flex+ 光纤视镜功能

亲眼看看
请联系我们为您安排专门的现场或虚拟演示,以了解 XL Flex 和 XL Flex + 的全部功能以及它们如何提升您的 POD。

常见问题

与我们联系

与专家交流

Shed Light on Your Remote Visual Inspections
Experience the power of superior image quality and military-grade portability for improved detection.
xl flex video borescope videoscopes remote visual inspection

XL Flex and XL Flex+ Videoscopes

Portable, durable, intuitive, and lightweight.

Boasting superior image quality coupled with intuitive software, the XL Flex and XL Flex+ Videoscopes combine portability with durability on a system lightweight enough to prevent user fatigue, rugged enough to stand up to the harshest inspection environments, and designed to meet a wide range of industrial applications - all to help you make smart decisions, fast.

The most versatile video borescope available, its all-way probe articulation and high-output illumination can shed light into the darkest cavities and corners with full-VGA resolution and an 85% larger LCD screen for the sharpest, clearest images that will result in sharper, clearer insights.

Perform confident asset inspections with the reliability of a 4-hour battery life and a user-friendly, ergonomic design that will allow you to use it for four hours without fatigue. Featuring Menu Directed Inspection (MDI) 2.0, an intuitive software program that guides inspectors through the inspection process, the XL Flex and XL Flex+ VideoProbe systems are more than equipped to boost the probability of detection (POD), lower operational costs, and increase ROI.

The XL Flex and Flex+ videoscope family is a proven solution for remote visual inspection in the following industries: AerospaceOil and GasPower GenerationAutomotive, Food & Beverage, Wind, and Pharmaceutical Manufacturing.

We used to be GE Inspection Technologies, now we’re Waygate Technologies, a global leader in NDT solutions with more than 125 years of experience in ensuring quality, safety and productivity.

XL Flex and XL Flex+ Videoscope Features

See For Yourself
Contact us to schedule your own on-site or virtual demo to understand the full capabilities of the XL Flex and XL Flex+ and how they can increase your POD.

FAQs

Get in touch

Talk to an Expert