高清视频、 3D 测量, 坚固而便携。
利用 Waygate Technologies 的先进数字检测解决方案提高您的检出概率 (POD)。
Everest mentor visual IQ videoscope

Mentor Visual iQ HD VideoProbe™

在视频内窥镜检测中体验高清视频和 3D 测量的强大。

Waygate Technologies  视觉检测系统的设计以专业和高级视觉检测人员为中心,旨在满足图像、视频和测量功能的最高标准。

Mentor iQ Video Probe 是一款工业光纤视镜,采用军工级便携式设计 ,可在任何工业环境中轻松使用。 通过 Mentor Visual iQ,您可以获得高清检测相机集成连接选项结合的优势,以实现高级检测和即时协作决策。

这款多功能视频内窥镜检测工具提供了多种可更换的探头和平台配置选择,以实现全面的视觉检测,并提高高价值工业资产的检出概率 (POD)。带有超大视角的明亮 LCD 触摸屏显示器甚至可以帮助您识别最微小的迹象。

所有这些都使其成为极为通用、可靠和全面的视频检测相机,能够应对最严峻的工业检测挑战。与之相匹配的是众多可更换的探头,能够提供跨行业的可靠性,包括 航空航天、 石油和天然气发电汽车、食品和饮料以及医药制造。

Waygate Technologies(前身为 GE Inspection Technologies)是无损检测解决方案的全球领导者,在确保质量、安全和生产率方面拥有超过 125 年的经验

Mentor Visual iQ 光纤视镜的特性

体验高清检测的强大
在此交互式 PDF 中查看 Mentor Visual iQ 的功能

Mentor Visual iQ 3D 测量用例:

管道焊缝检测示例

增强截面的区域深度剖面

我们创造了一种新的测量类型,我们称之为区域深度剖面,在此测量中,我们能够在焊缝的一侧放置两个光标,在另一侧放置第三个光标。然后,便可以提供一个显示测量位置处焊缝截面的视图。

涡轮叶片检测示例

投影平面测量让您知道缺少了什么

发动机上涡轮叶片的一角可能已经断裂。我们开发了一种新的技术,我们称之为投影平面测量,通过这种技术,用户可以在涡轮叶片的剩余表面上定位三个光标,以有效地将叶片的表面延伸到该角曾经的位置。

润滑油泵检测示例

实现像素级精度的 3D 相位测量

我们在 Mentor Visual iQ 系统中实现了一项新的成像技术,称为 3D 相位测量。3D 相位测量让您能够查看每一个像素以及与之相关的 X、Y、Z 值。是左边还是右边?是上部还是下部?是离摄像头更远还是更近? 通过 3D 相位测量,我们可以赋予每个像素一个 X、Y、Z 值。

电力巡检示例

Real3D 与 2D 测量

一位客户找到我们,要求我们帮助为其检测协议获取更多测量信息。当我们看到他们现有的测量数据时,我们注意到之前的测量都是通过 2D 成像进行,只有长度测量功能。对于我们和我们的客户来说,解决方案很简单。 我们知道 Mentor Visual iQ 特别适合这项任务,因此,我们进行了 3D 测量,客户获得了他们之前所缺乏的宝贵信息。

Real3D 与立体测量

看看“正确的”立体测量是如何出错的

在此视频中,我们剖析了一个扫描两个表面的示例、它们之间的相互关系,以及立体扫描如何产生“正确的”测量结果(由于技术的限制,事实上并不能代表您实际看到的情况)。 然后,我们将同一扫描与 Real3D 扫描进行比较,看看到底发生了什么,为什么会发生这种情况,以及为什么 Real 3D 是用于精确检测的更为准确的选项。

亲眼看看
请联系我们为您安排专门的现场或虚拟演示,以了解 Mentor Visual iQ 的全部功能,以及它如何提升您的 POD。

常见问题

与我们联系

与专家交流

HD Video. 3D Measurement. Rugged Portability.
Increase your Probability of Detection (POD) with cutting-edge digital inspection solutions from Waygate Technologies.
mentor visual IQ videoscope, video borescope inspection camera, remote visual inspection

Mentor Visual iQ HD VideoProbe™

Experience the power of HD video and 3D measurement in your video borescope inspections.

Designed with professional and advanced visual inspectors in mind, Waygate Technologies' visual inspection systems are built to meet the highest standards in image, video, and measurement capability.

The Mentor iQ Video Probe is an industrial videoscope featuring a military-grade portable design for ease of use in any industrial environment. With Mentor Visual iQ, you get the benefits of an HD inspection camera combined with integrated connectivity options that allow for advanced detection and in-the-moment collaborative decision making.

This versatile video borescope inspection tool offers a wide selection of interchangeable probes and platform configurations to enable thorough visual inspections and improve the Probability of Detection (POD) for high-value industrial assets.  A bright LCD touchscreen display with superior viewing angles helps detect even the smallest indications.

All of this adds up to the most versatile, reliable, and comprehensive videoscope inspection camera available for your toughest industrial inspection challenges. This is matched with a wide selection of interchangeable probes to deliver reliability across multiple industries including AerospaceOil and Gas, Power Generation, Automotive, Food & Beverage, and Pharmaceutical Manufacturing.

We used to be GE Inspection Technologies, now we’re Waygate Technologies, a global leader in NDT solutions with more than 125 years of experience in ensuring quality, safety and productivity.

Mentor Visual iQ Videoscope Features

Experience the Power of HD Inspection
See what the Mentor Visual iQ can do in this interactive PDF

Mentor Visual iQ 3D Measurement Use Cases:

Pipe Weld Inspections Example

Area Depth Profile for Enhanced Cross-Sections

We created a new measurement type we call area depth profile, where we’re able to place two cursors on one side of the weld, and a third cursor on the opposite side. Then, it can provide a view showing a cross-section of the weld at the measurement location.

Turbine Blade Inspection Example

Projected Plane Measurement Shows You What's Missing

The corner of a turbine blade may have broken off from the engine. We developed a new technology we refer to as projected plane measurement, where the user can position three cursors on the remaining face of the turbine blade to effectively extend the surface of the blade to where the corner used to be. 

Lube Oil Pump Inspection Example

3D Phase Measuring for Pixel-Level Accuracy

With the Mentor Visual iQ is we’ve implemented anew mapping technology called 3D phase measuring. 3D phase measuring gives you the ability to look at every single pixel and the X,Y, Z value associated with it. Is it left right? Is it up down? Is it further from the camera or closer to the camera? With 3D phase measuring, we can give that one single pixel an X, Y, Z value.

Power Inspection Example

Real3D vs 2D Measurement

We were approached by a customer who requested our help in gaining additional measurement insights for their inspection protocols. When we were presented with their existing measurement data, we noticed that the previous measurements were taken by 2D imaging and only a length measurement capability. For us, and for our customer, the solution was simple. We knew this was a perfect task for the Mentor Visual iQ, so we performed a 3D measurement, and the customer gained the valuable insights they were previously lacking.

Real3D vs Stereoscopic Measurement

See How a "Correct" Stereoscopic Measurement Can be Wrong

In this video, we dissect an example of scanning two surfaces and their relationship to one another, and how a stereoscopic scan can yield a "correct" measurement - based upon the limitations of the technology - that in fact is not representative of what you are actually seeing. then we compare that same scan with Real3D to see what happened, why it happened, and why Real 3D is the far more accurate option for precision inspection.

See For Yourself
Contact us to schedule your own on-site or virtual demo to understand the full capabilities of the Mentor Visual iQ and how it can increase your POD.

FAQs

Get in touch

Talk to an Expert