微型 CT 3D 计量和检测解决方案
使用来自 Waygate Technologies 的 Phoenix V|tome|x M 提高生产率,同时实现最高标准的质量和安全性。
phoenix vtomex m, micro ct scanner, micro ct machine

通过 3D CT 扫描提高利润、安全性和吞吐量

Phoenix V|tome|x M

我们强大的工业计算机断层扫描 (CT) 系统专为 3D 计量和分析而设计,在 300 kV 条件下可提供行业领先的放大效果。 它是全球首款采用 scatter|correct 技术的微型 CT 扫描仪,可以自动去除散射伪影,以获得更高的图像质量。 phoenix v|tome|x m 采用了多项专有的先进 CT 技术,将彻底变革 3D CT 计量——在不影响图像质量的情况下,能够提供更快的扫描和更高的吞吐量

更精确、更快速的 CT 扫描计量

  • 300kV 条件下的行业领先放大效果
  • 通过 scatter|correct 技术获得高质量的图像
  • 高速扫描

 

 

了解我们的交互式 CT 系统演示

提高整体安全性,同时提高生产吞吐量和利润。 Phoenix V|tome|x M 能以比前代产品更高的速度提供更精确的测量,并采用 scatter|correct 技术,帮助去除伪影以获得更高的图像质量。 了解我们如何为您的工业扫描应用(从地质岩心样品汽车航空航天印刷电路板)提供帮助。 通过此交互式演示,了解 phoenix V|tome|x m 的各种特性和功能。

Waygate Technologies(前身为 GE Inspection Technologies)是无损检测解决方案的全球领导者,在确保质量、安全和生产效率方面拥有超过 125 年的经验。

与我们联系

与专家交流

解决方案的主要特点

Phoenix V|tome|x M 视频

重新定义工业三维计算机断层扫描 (VCT) 的自动化应用

工业环境由多个必须与人类和自动化交互的过程组成。 三维计算机断层扫描 (VCT) 是许多工业检测程序取得整体成功的关键之一。配合移动机器维修 (MMT) 和协作机器人使用时,可以使生产环境更加高效,从而满足客户需求。 突破精益生产极限的世界级典范。

Waygate Technologies | 高级 CT

即使是最细微的缺陷,也能发现,让您对产品质量充满信心,而不会拖慢流程。 Baker Hughes 旗下 Waygate Technologies 的创新高级 CT 系统具有用于 3D 计量和分析的专有 CT 技术,包括行业领先的放大效果(实际上是 300kV)。 以前所未有的速度为您提供最高的图像质量。

CT 计量 | 网络研讨会

本网络研讨会介绍了 CT 的计量基础知识,并讨论了影响计量性能的主要因素。 我们还介绍了使 CT 测量准确和精确的必要技术解决方案。

常见问题

亲眼看看
联系我们为您安排现场或虚拟演示,以了解 Phoenix V|tome|x M 的全部功能,以及它如何在提高生产吞吐量的同时保持最高的安全水平。

3D Metrology Solutions
Increase productivity while obtaining the highest standards of quality and safety with the pPhoenix V|tome|x M from Waygate Technologies

Improving profit, safety and throughput via 3D CT Scanning Metrology

Phoenix V|tome|x M

Our powerful industrial computer tomography (CT) system, designed for 3D metrology and analysis, provides industry-leading magnification at 300 kV. It is the world’s first scanner with scatter|correct technology, to automatically remove scatter artifacts for higher image quality. With a variety of proprietary premium CT technologies, the phoenix v|tome|x m revolutionizes 3D CT metrology -- delivering faster scans and higher throughputs without compromising image quality.

CT Scanning Metrology at Higher Accuracy, Higher Speeds

  • Industry-leading magnification at 300kV
  • High-quality images via scatter|correct technology
  • High-speed scans

 

Explore our interactive CT system demo

Improve overall safety while increasing production throughput and profit. The Phoenix V|tome|x M delivers more accurate measurements at higher speeds than ever before with scatter|correct technology to help remove artifacts for higher image quality. See how we can help your industrial scanning applications, from geological core samples to automotive, aerospace, and printed circuit boards. Explore the phoenix v|tome|x m's wide range of features and capabilities with this interactive demo.

We used to be GE Inspection Technologies, now we’re Waygate Technologies, a global leader in NDT solutions with more than 125 years of experience in ensuring quality, safety and productivity.

Get in touch

Talk to an expert

Key Solution Characteristics

Phoenix V|tome|x M Videos

Redefining Automation for Industrial Volumetric Computed Tomography (VCT) Applications

Industrial environments consist of multiple processes that must interact with humans and automation. Volumetric Computed Tomography (VCT) is a crucial component to the overall success of many of the industrial inspection routines. Along with Mobile Machine Tending (MMT) and collaborative robots, this allows for a much more productive environment to meet customer demand. A world-class example of pushing the limits of lean manufacturing.

Waygate Technologies | Premium CT

Discover even the most minute defects for total confidence in your product quality, without slowing processes down. Innovative PremiumCT systems from Waygate Technologies, a Baker Hughes business, feature proprietary CT technologies for 3D metrology and analysis including industry-leading magnification (300 kV, in fact). Giving you the highest image quality at faster speeds than ever before possible.

Metrology by CT | Webinar

This webinar gives an introduction to the basics of metrology by CT and discusses the major factors that influence metrological performance. We also present the technical solutions that are necessary to make CT measurements accurate and precise.

FAQs

See For Yourself
Contact us to schedule your own on-site or virtual demo to understand the full capabilities of the Phoenix V|tome|x M and how it can maintain the highest level of safety while increasing production throughput.