全新系统,流畅操作。

Everest Mentor Flex VideoProbe™ 工业内窥镜

越来越多的客户希望在不影响检查结果准确性的前提下速度更快、成本更低地完成检查,然而大多数设备无法达到这种要求。Everest Mentor Flex 融合了便携性与军用级的耐用性,提供您一直希望拥有的必要功能来完成任务,帮助您快速做出明智的决策。 

Everest Mentor Flex 是一款多功能工业视频内窥镜,可在任何环境中轻松使用,具有如下功能:

  • 具有更高亮度和更宽可视角度的 XGA 触摸屏显示器,能够显示更多内容,从而提高检出概率。 
  • 直观的用户界面和菜单定向检查 (MDI) 功能通过数字工具(用于自动图像标记和报告生成)加快整个工作流程,帮助检查员得到准确的检查结果。 
  • 先进的机械设计可增加导向角度并延长使用寿命,确保以更少的时间对整个资产进行彻底检查。 
  • 能够通过 InspectionWorks 技术向 iOS 设备无线传输照片和视频流。 
  • 立体测量和对比测量,实现既快速又精确的缺陷评估。 

始终保持最新状态 

Everest Mentor Flex 不满足于跟上全球运营需求的步伐,而是力争面向未来、引领未来。通过连接无线WIFI和软件升级推送,您可以始终保持设备处于最新状态,保持领先。 

 

就是如此简单 

时间紧急而又需要执行精确检查时,如何选择一台合适的内窥镜非常重要。然而,鉴于 Everest Mentor Flex 在具备价格优势的同时,还能搭载Waygate Technologies 的先进技术,让您的信心不打折扣,并且保证检查结果经得住时间的考验,Everest Mentor Flex是您的最佳选择。 

Everest Mentor Flex 视频内窥镜功能

亲身体验

请联系我们,预约专属现场或在线演示。

Get In Touch

亲身体验
请联系我们,预约专属现场或在线演示。

常见问题解答

Streamlined to simplify the complex.

Everest Mentor Flex VideoProbe™

With mounting demand to get inspections done quicker and cheaper, without compromising the accuracy of the results, most equipment can’t withstand the pressure. Combining portability with military-grade durability, the Everest Mentor Flex answers the call with the features you always wished you’d had for the tasks that demand it — all to help you make smart decisions, fast.

An industrial, versatile video borescope, designed for ease of use in any environment, the Everest Mentor Flex features:

  • A Wide XGA touchscreen display with improved brightness and viewing angles lets you see more, so you can increase the probability of detection.
  • Intuitive user interface and Menu Directed Inspection (MDI) speed up the workflow with digital tools for auto image tagging and report generation, so inspectors can consistently deliver results with confidence.
  • Advanced mechanical design enables increased articulation range and extended life to ensure thorough inspections of the entire asset in less time.
  • Wireless video streaming and data transfer to iOS devices powered by InspectionWorks.
  • Stereo and comparison measurement interface for accurate and precise defect assessment.

Always Up to Date

Instead of trying to keep up with the pace of operational demands in the world, the Everest Mentor Flex is future-proof and future-ready. With easy wireless upgrades and planned software releases, you can keep equipment up to date and stay ahead of the curve.

 

It’s That Simple

When time is critical and inspections need to be precise, your choice in borescope matters. But when the price-competitive Everest Mentor Flex delivers the same level of confidence you’ve come to expect from Waygate Technologies — all while future-proofing your inspections — the answer is simple.

Everest Mentor Flex Videoscope Features

See For Yourself

Contact us to schedule your own on-site or virtual demo.

Get In Touch

See For Yourself
Contact us to schedule your own on-site or virtual demo.

FAQs