作为一家全球性无损检测技术公司,Baker Hughes Inspection Technology 为全球高科技行业提供质量保证和控制。 为了零距离服务中国客户,我们在上海虹桥和深圳松山湖建立了两个客户解决方案中心 (CSC)。 在这两个 CSC 中安装了我们产品线中最新、最先进、最全面的 X 射线检测系统。

 

CSC SSH X-ray inspection system fleet

 

2D 和 CT 检测系统部署情况

上海 CSC 有 8 套检测系统松山湖 CSC 有 7 套检测系统。 安装的系统几乎可以覆盖整个产品系列。 

Video Camera CT

 

2D 和 CT X 射线检测能力

我们可以为具有微缺陷的芯片、大型汽车发动机壳体、金属铸件等样品提供检测服务和现场演示,满足客户对 2D 检测和 CT 扫描应用的要求。

x-ray inspection

 

CT 计量 X 射线检测

为了满足客户对精确测量工件内外尺寸的要求,两个 CSC 都建立了专业的 CT 计量实验室,并安装了全球首台 300kV 微型 CT 系统 v|tome|x m。 该 CT 系统采用了 Scatter|correct 散射伪影校正技术和独特的动态 41 高对比度检测仪,计量精度可达到 (3.8 + L / 100) µm。

中心特定的产品和服务

上海

在上海 CSC,您可以获得以下产品和服务:

松山湖

在松山湖 CSC,您可以获得以下产品和服务:

位置

As a global non-destructive testing technology company, Baker Hughes Inspection Technology provides quality assurance and control for the global high-tech industry. To serve Chinese customers at zero distance, we have built two Customer Solution Centers (CSCs) in Shanghai Hongqiao and Shenzhen Songshan Lake. The latest, most advanced and most comprehensive X-ray inspection systems of our product line have been installed in these two CSCs.

 

CSC SSH X-ray inspection system fleet

 

2D and CT Inspection System Fleet

We have 8 inspection systems in Shanghai CSC and 7 inspection systems in Songshan Lake CSC. The installed systems can cover almost the entire product line. 

Video Camera CT

 

2D and CT X-ray Inspection Capability

We can provide inspection services and on-site demonstration experience for samples including chips with micro-defects, large automobile engine shells, metal castings, etc. to meet customers’ requirements for 2D inspection and CT scanning applications.

x-ray inspection

 

CT Metrology X-ray Inspection

In order to meet customers’ requirements for precise measurement of internal and external dimensions of parts, both of the CSCs have built Professional CT Metrology Laboratories, and have installed the world's first 300kV micro CT system the v|tome|x m. This CT system has been equipped with Scatter|correct scatter artifact correction technology and the unique dynamic 41 high contrast detector, the metrology accuracy can reach (3.8 + L / 100) µm.

Location-Specific Product Offerings

Shanghai

At our Shanghai CSC you can access the following products and services:

Songshan Lake

At our Songshan Lake CSC you can access the following products and services:

Locations