龙门式高速螺旋 CT 扫描解决方案
凭借 Waygate Technologies 的 Phoenix Speed|scan CT64, 可以在获得最高标准质量和安全的同时,提高生产力
Phoenix Speed|scan CT 64 gantry based helix CT scanner

高速螺旋 CT 扫描仪

Phoenix Speed|scan CT64

汽车制造商必须始终如一地生产高质量的部件和产品,同时以最大的生产力运作。 需要通过在线自动化进行高分辨率和高速全 3D 检测来确保安全和盈利能力。 现在,使用龙门式在线工业 CT 扫描仪 Phoenix Speed|scan CT64 即可实现这一目标。

植根于 Waygate Technologies(前身为 GE Inspection Technologies)的创新基因以及龙门式 CT 技术,并经过 40 多年的验证,我们的 Speed|scan CT64 可提供变革性的高速工业流程和生产控制。 Speed|scan CT64 可以以前所未有的速度进行高质量的检测,与早期型号相比,检测速度提高了 4 倍而与传统工业扇束 CT 相比,则提高了几百倍。 Speed|scan CT64 系统可选择配备机器人,进行高达 100% 的全自动在线 CT 扫描,从而实现过程优化和质量保证。

以变革性的质量检测确保安全,守护制造利润:

  • 高速
  • 全 3D 评估:故障和几何形状
  • 在线,全自动

Waygate Technologies(前身为 GE Inspection Technologies)是无损检测解决方案的全球领导者,在确保质量、安全和生产率方面拥有超过 125 年的经验。

Phoenix Speed|scan CT 64 - 主要特点

Phoenix Speed|scan CT64 视频

Waygate Technologies|带 CT 功能的 AutoCT 射线成相检测

了解如何利用 Waygate Technologies 的自动无损检测系统,在高速生产线上持续生产高质量部件。 Phoenix Speed|scan CT64 全 3D 高速检测 CT 扫描仪可与您的生产线整合在一起,帮助您确保安全和盈利能力。 其比早期型号快了 4 倍,比传统的工业扇束 CT 快几百倍。

Waygate Technologies | 高级 CT

即使是最细微的缺陷,也能发现,让您对产品质量充满信心,而不会拖慢流程。 Waygate Technologies 的创新 PremiumCT 系统采用专有的 CT 技术进行 3D 计量和分析。 以前所未有的速度为您提供最高的图像质量。

常见问题

现场参观
请联系我们为您安排现场或远程检测,以了解 Phoenix Power|scan CT64 的全部功能,以及它如何提升您生产线的检测流程

与我们联系

与专家交流

High-Speed Gantry-Based Helical CT Scanning Solutions
Increase productivity while obtaining the highest standards of quality and safety with the Phoenix Speed|scan CT 64 from Waygate Technologies
Phoenix Speed|scan CT 64 gantry based helix CT scanner

High-Speed helix CT Scanner

Phoenix Speed|scan CT 64

Automotive manufacturers must consistently produce high-quality parts and products while operating at maximum productivity. High resolution, high speed, full 3D inspection via in-line automation is required to ensure both safety and profitability. This goal is now attainable thanks to the Phoenix Speed|scan CT 64, a gantry-based, inline industrial CT scanner.

Built on innovative Waygate Technologies, formerly GE Inspection Technologies, gantry-based CT technology proven for over four decades, our Speed|scan CT 64 provides revolutionary high-speed industrial process and production control. Combining unprecedented speed with high-quality inspection, Speed|scan CT 64 is 4x faster than initial generations and several hundred times faster than conventional industrial fan-beam CT systems. Optionally equipped with a robot, the Speed|scan CT 64 system offers unique process optimization and quality assurance possibilities for up to 100% fully automated inline CT scanning.

Ensuring safety and protecting manufacturing profits with revolutionary quality inspection:

  • High-speed
  • Full 3D evaluation: failures and geometries
  • Inline, fully automated

We used to be GE Inspection Technologies, now we’re Waygate Technologies, a global leader in NDT solutions with more than 125 years of experience in ensuring quality, safety and productivity.

Phoenix Speed|scan CT 64 - Key Features

Phoenix Speed|scan CT 64 Videos

Waygate Technologies | AutoCT Radiography Inspection with CT

See how you can consistently produce top-quality parts on your high-speed production line with automated non-destructive testing systems from Waygate Technologies. The Phoenix Speed|scan CT 64 high speed, full 3D inspection CT scanner can be integrated in-line with your production line, helping you ensure both safety and profitability. Now 4X faster than initial generations and several hundred times faster than conventional industrial fan-beam CT.

Waygate Technologies | Premium CT

Discover even the most minute defects for total confidence in your product quality, without slowing processes down. Innovative PremiumCT systems from Waygate Technologies feature proprietary CT technologies for 3D metrology and analysis. Giving you the highest image quality at faster speeds than ever before possible.

FAQs

See For Yourself
Contact us to schedule your own on-site or virtual demo to understand the full capabilities of the Phoenix Speed|scan CT 64 and how it can improve your production line inspection process

Get in touch

Talk to an expert