具有极高灵活性和效率的工业 microCT 和 nanoCT 扫描仪

Phoenix V|tome|x S240

检测技术的进步为 2D X 射线检测和 3D 计算机断层扫描(microCT 和 nanoCT®)以及 3D 计量带来了一款多功能的高分辨率系统。 由于 microCT 扫描速度提高了 2 倍,分辨率也提高了一倍,现在对小型资产的 CT 扫描比以往任何时候都更加高效。

无论您是需要提高速度,检测细节,还是两者,Baker Hughes 旗下 Waygate Technologies 的 Phoenix V|tome|x S240 都能很好地完成任何 3D 工业或科学 microCT 任务。这款 CT 扫描仪特别适用于应对电子、研发、科学和汽车行业的检测挑战。

为了实现高度的灵活性,V|tome|x S240 可以选配 180 kV/20 W 高功率纳米聚焦 X 射线管和 240 kV/320 W 微聚焦 X 射线管。 由于这种独特的组合,该系统是多种应用的理想工具,适用于低吸收能力材料的超高分辨率 nanoCT 扫描(细节检测能力达到 0.2 微米),以及对重达 10 kg、直径达 500 mm 的高吸收性物体进行 3D 分析(使用 microCT)。

 

Phoenix Vtomex S CT operator

畅销的工业 CT 主力军 — 比前代更强

Phoenix V | tome | x S 于 2003 年推出时,是首款实验室规模的高分辨率 micro 和 nanoCT® 系统。 凭借其独特的 Dual|tube(双管)配置选项,它迅速成为备受世界各地研究机构和质量实验室青睐的 CT 系统。
随着新一代创新型系统的问世,客户将获得更强大的功能以及该 2D 检测和 3D CT 系统前所未有的多功能性,不仅分辨率高、简单易用、可靠,而且还具有出色的性价比。

    Automatic switching between micro- and nanofocus x-ray tube

    主要优势包括:

    • 可选择多种配置。 可实现灵活的开放式纳米聚焦-微聚焦双管组合(180 kV/20 W 大功率纳米聚焦 X 射线管和 240 kV/320 W 微聚焦管)
    • 根据检测任务的不同,有 3 种检测仪可供选择,例如,DXR S100 Pro 具有 2,500 x 3,000 像素,100 μm 像素尺寸,具备卓越的分辨率和出色的检测能力
    • 超级可靠。 灯丝寿命延长 10 倍,通过长寿命灯丝确保长期稳定性,优化系统效率。
    • 能够在不影响图像质量的情况下提高速度。 采用 diamond|window(菱形窗口),在相同的高图像质量水平下,数据采集速度可提高 2 倍
    • 通过可选的 offset|scan(偏移|扫描)和 helix|scan(螺旋|扫描)功能,最大限度地提高了扫描灵活性
    • 高结果质量下的高吞吐量:Phoenix V|tome|x S240 是全球为数不多的将高效的 Dynamic 41 检测仪技术和 High-flux|target 结合起来的 CT 系统之一 实现了高图像质量:因为它的扫描速度更快,并具有更高的准确度
    • 全面的 2D 检测能力:带机械手倾斜轴 (+/-45°),以实现高度灵活的放射线探伤
    • Flash!图像优化:新一代卓越的缺陷检测,可根据 2D 电子器件
      和铸件检测进行优化

    与我们联系

    与专家交流

    产品特点

    与专家交流
    与 Waygate Technologies 行业专家联系。

    常见问题

Industrial microCT and nanoCT Scanner featuring unparalleled flexibility and efficiency

Phoenix V|tome|x S240

Advances in inspection technology have yielded a highly versatile high-resolution system for 2D X-ray inspection and 3D computed tomography (microCT and nanoCT®) and 3D metrology. CT scanning of smaller assets is now more efficient than ever thanks to up to two times faster microCT scans and doubled resolution.

Whether you need to increase speed, detection detail, or do both, the Phoenix V|tome|x S240 Waygate Technologies, a Baker Hughes business, can be formatted for any 3D industrial or scientific microCT task. This CT scanner is ideally suited to meet inspection challenges in the electronics, R&D, scientific, and automotive industries. 

To allow high flexibility, the V|tome|x S240 may optionally be equipped with both, a 180 kV/20 W high-power nanofocus X-ray tube and a 240 kV/320 W microfocus X-ray tube. Due to this unique combination, the system is an ideal tool for a wide range of applications from extreme high resolution nanoCT scans of low absorbing materials with best detail detactabilty of 0.2 micrometer as well as for 3D analysis of higher absorbing objects of up to 10 kg  weight and 500 mm in diameter with microCT.

 

Phoenix Vtomex S CT operator

The bestselling industrial CT workhorse - better than ever before

When being launched in 2003, the Phoenix V|tome|x S has been the first lab size highly resolving micro- and nanoCT® system. With its unique Dual|tube configuration option, it rapidly became the bestselling CT system of that kind in research institutes and quality labs all over the world.
With the next generation of this trendsetting system now available, customers benefit from better features as well as from the the unprecedented versatility of that 2D inspection and 3D CT system, combining high-resolution, ease of use and reliability with a great price-performance ratio.

    Automatic switching between micro- and nanofocus x-ray tube

    Key benefits include: 

    • Multiple configurations possible. Flexible open nanofocus-microfocus dual tube combination possible (180 kV / 20 W high-power nanofocus X-ray tube and 240 kV / 320 W microfocus tube)
    • 3 different detector options depending on the inspection task, e.g. DXR S100 Pro with 2,500 x 3,000 pixels at 100 μm pixel size for superior resolution and outstanding detectability
    • Ultra-reliable. Up to 10 times increased filament lifetime, ensuring long-term stability and optimizing system efficiency by long-life|filament 
    • Increased speed without compromising image quality. Up to 2 times faster data acquisition at the same high image quality level by diamond|window 
    • Maximized scan flexibility with optional offset|scan und helix|scan capability 
    • High throughput at high result quality: The Phoenix V|tome|x S240 is one of the few CT systems worldwide combining the highly efficient Dynamic 41 detector technology and High-flux|target — enabling high image quality as it scans much faster, or with improved accuracy
    • Full 2D inspection capability: Manipulator tilt axis (+/-45°) for fully flexible radiographic inspection
    • Flash! image optimization: Next generation of superior defect detection, optimized for 2D electronics
      and casting inspection

    Get in touch

    Talk to an expert

    Product Characteristics

    Talk to an expert
    Get in touch with one of our Waygate Technologies subject matter experts.

    FAQs