便携式,坚固耐用,无线和可集成的数字 X 射线平板探测器
适用于各种应用的工业级射线照相解决方案

我们完备的无线和可集成数字 X 射线平板探测器产品组合

DXR 数字 X 射线检测仪

基于 Waygate Technologies 在工业射线照相领域的成熟专业技术,并在不同细分市场客户成功案例的支持下,我们开发了最新的无线数字 X 射线检测仪,从而进一步扩大我们的产品组合。

DXR75P-HR 为您提供了 75 微米的高像素分辨率,能够在关键应用中鉴别细微的细节,同时支持 ISO 17636-2 B 类焊缝检测,提供符合最严格标准的精确成像,以确保质量和安全。

DXR140P-HC 检测仪从内到外都很坚固,提供了检测任务所需的高质量和细微细节,同时具备现场检测人员所需的便携性。

通过 DXR 100S-41MDXR 200S-41M 解决方案,我们提供经过行业验证的Dynamic 41 平板探测器,为现有 X 射线设施,即从胶片到数字探测器阵列和基于图像增强器的系统,提供独立的整体改造方案。 这些平板探测器的灵敏度更高,图像质量更好更稳定、成像区域更大、帧率更快,并具有自适应成像模式和更长的使用寿命。

利用 Endurance™ 闪烁器技术,DXR250RT 能够提供 CsI 探测器的高图像质量,但没有 CsI 典型的图像滞后限制,因此能够实时确保最佳的生产率。

DXR500L 专为工业用途而设计,能在恶劣的生产环境中提供最高的图像质量,同时还能轻松检测出细微的缺陷。

Waygate Technologies(前身为 GE Inspection Technologies)是无损检测解决方案的全球领导者,在确保质量、安全和生产率方面拥有超过 125 年的经验。

DXR 组合

常见问题

亲身体验
请与我们的 Waygate Technologies 主题专家联系,讨论安排 DXR 数字 X 射线检测仪的现场或虚拟演示

与我们联系

与专家交流

Portable, Rugged, Wireless & Integrable Digital X-Ray Detectors
Industrial-grade radiography solutions for every application

Our complete portfolio of wireless and integrable digital X-ray detectors

DXR Digital X-Ray Detectors

Based on Waygate Technologies’ proven expertise in Industrial Radiography and supported by various customer success stories across different segments, the development of our most recent wireless digital X-ray detectors is a logical progression to our product portfolio.

The DXR75P-HR gives you the high, 75-micron pixel resolution required to distinguish fine details for critical applications while supporting ISO 17636-2 class B for weld inspection, offering precision imaging that meets the most stringent standards to ensure both quality and safety.

Rugged inside and out, DXR140P-HC detectors offer the high quality and fine details inspection tasks require, with all the portability field inspectors need.

With the DXR 100S-41M and DXR 200S-41M solutions, we are offering our industry-proven, Dynamic 41 detector technology as a standalone package for retrofits of existing X-ray facilities – from film to Digital Detector Array and image-intensifier based systems. The detectors combine increased sensitivity with higher, consistent image quality, a larger imaging area, faster frame rates, adaptive imaging modes, and a longer lifespan.

Utilizing Endurance™ scintillator technology, the DXR250RT is able to provide the premium image quality of a CsI detector without the typical image lag limitations of CsI - in real-time to ensure optimum productivity.

Designed for industrial use, the DXR500L provides the highest image quality in a rugged production environment while allowing for easy detection of subtle indications.

We used to be GE Inspection Technologies, now we’re Waygate Technologies, a global leader in NDT solutions with more than 125 years of experience in ensuring quality, safety, and productivity.

The DXR Portfolio

FAQs

See for yourself
Get in touch with one of our Waygate Technologies subject matter experts to discuss scheduling an on-site or virtual demo of our DXR Digital X-Ray Detectors

Get in touch

Talk to an Expert